SDLC Phases and Testing Activities

By Prof. Fazal Rehman Shamil
Last modified on February 9th, 2020

SDLC Phases and Testing Activities

SDLC Phases and Testing Activities

Requirement: Review.

Design SDLC PHASE: Review.

Implementation SDLC PHASE

TESTING ACTIVITY: Code Review, Unit Testing, Component/Interface Testing, Integration Testing.

Deployment/Maintenance: Acceptance Testing, Regression.

Other topics you must know

Software development life cycle phases | SDLC phases with examples | 7 stages of the system development life cycle | what are the 5 stages of SDLC | SDLC waterfall | SDLC phases | software development life cycle models | implementation phase in SDLC.

Prof.Fazal Rehman Shamil (Available for Professional Discussions)
1. Message on Facebook page for discussions,
2. Video lectures on Youtube
3. Email is only for Advertisement/business enquiries.