list of Email address of Software houses

By: Prof. Fazal Rehman Shamil
Last modified on March 12th, 2021

Email address list of Software houses and Companies.

 

Company  Website Email Address
1 NextBridge www.nextbridge.pk/ careers@nxb.com.pk
2 Systems Limited https://www.systemsltd.com/ talent@systemsltd.com
3 Netsol http://www.netsoltech.com/ jobs@netsoltech.com
4 Ashtex http://www.ashtexsolutions.com.pk/ careers@ashtex.com
5 7vals http://www.7vals.com/ jobs@7vals.com
6 AbacusConsulting http://www.abacus-global.com careers@abacus-global.com
7 Arbisoft https://arbisoft.com/ hr@arbisoft.com
8 MangoCoders http://www.mangocoders.com/ hr@mangocoders.com
9 Zytics Solutions https://web.facebook.com/ZyticsSol zytics.solutions@gmail.com
10 Spur Solutions (Pvt.) Ltd. www.spursol.com muneeb@spursol.com
11 DevBatch Inc https://www.devbatch.com/ jobs@devbatch.com
12 TechLeadz www.techleadz.com hr@techleadz.com
13 Conformiz www.conformiz.com work@conformiz.com
14 Intagleo www.intagleo.co.uk careers@intagleo.co.uk
nahdi.siddiqui@intagleo.com
15 ArhamSoft www.arhamsoft.com jobs@arhamsoft.com
16 Ligerztech N/A careers.ligerztech@gmail.com
17 Hashe Solutions www.hashe.com jobs@hashe.com
18 Matechco www.matechco.com hr@matechco.com
19 RightJobs www.rightjobs.pk Mansab@rightjobs.pk
20 Icreativevision N/A m.icreativevision@hotmail.com
21 Technovation http://www.technovation.pk/ technovation.pk@gmail.com
22 Fourspan http://www.fourspan.com/ jobs@fourspan.com
23 Shayan Solutions http://www.shayansolutions.com/ career@shayansolutions.com
24 Octapult http://octapult.com/ zali@octapult.com
25 Mill Skills http://millskills.com/ rsaghir@millskills.com
26 Black Bit apps http://www.blackbitapps.com/ info@blackbitapps.com
27 Izula http://izula.net/ h@izula.net
28 Smart Aerial Surveys N.A smartaerialsurveys@gmail.com
29 Progomania www.progomania.com hr@progomania.com
30 AUN Solutions www.aunsolutions.com hr@aunsolutions.com
31 PureLogics www.purelogics.net hr@purelogics.net
32 Wali systems Inc www.walisystemsinc.com ayesha@walisystemsinc.com
33 Appricot studio appricotstudio.com hr@appricotstudio.com
34 Itechtics itechtics.org hr@itechtics.org
35 Hritech hritech.com recruiter@hritech.com
36 Technology wisdom technologywisdom.com imran@technologywisdom.com
37 Cubixlabs cubixlabs.com jobs@cubixlabs.com
38 Cravitto cravitto.com hr@cravitto.com
39 Appryx appryx.com internship@appryx.com
40 Grabbit media grabbitmedia.com jobs@grabbitmedia.com
41 Ravian academy ravianacademy.com info@ravianacademy.com
42 University of Central Punjab ucp.edu.pk hr@ucp.edu.pk
43 Final data solutions finaldatasolutions.com hr@finaldatasolutions.com
44 Moovly moovly.com jobs@moovly.com
45 Aresoftsolutions aresoftsolutions.com hr@aresoftsolutions.com
46 Biggshark N/A umair.biggshark@gmail.com
47 University of South Asia usa.edu.pk lecturer.ta@usa.edu.pk
48 Techartisansintl N/A techartisansintl@gmail.com
49 Technocom N/A technocom@gmail.com
50 e2esp e2esp.com careers@e2esp.com
51 Techlogix techlogix.com resume@techlogix.com
52 infotechgroup infotechgroup.com career@infotechgroup.com
53 Sigmatec sigmatec.com.pk hr@sigmatec.com.pk
54 Intelliscence intelliscence.com careers@intelliscence.com
55 ExpertPK expertpk.com career@expertpk.com
56 Prosoftcsrcet prosoftcsrcet.com hr@prosoftcsrcet.com
57 Persephone-technologie persephone-technologies.com contact@persephone-technologies.com
58 Appricotstudio appricotstudio.com waqas.ali@appricotstudio.com
59 Hralphatek N/A hralphatek@gmail.com
60 Softonology softonology.com info@softonology.com
61 Webmekanics webmekanics.com info@webmekanics.com
62 TRG trgworld.com gcareers@trgworld.com
63 Conradlabs conradlabs.com jobs@conradlabs.com
64 Bizsoftech bizsoftech.com careers@bizsoftech.com
65 Arwentech arwentech.com careers@arwentech.com
66 Brainlogix brainlogix.com hr@brainlogix.com
67 AZM azm.com.pk azm-isb@azm.com.pk
68 Autosoftdynamic autosoftdynamics.com hr@autosoftdynamics.com
69 Gracesol gracesol.com info@gracesol.com
70 i2c Inc i2cinc.com careers@i2cinc.com
71 Folio3 folio3.com jobs@folio3.com
72 Avanzasolutions avanzasolutions.com jobs@avanzasolutions.com
73 OvexTech ovextech.com info@ovextech.com
74 TechPeak techpeak.net info@techpeak.net
75 Systems Ltd systemsltd.com hrd@systemsltd.com
76 Softbeats softbeats.net Contact@softbeats.net
77 Elink Player N/A elinkplayer@gmail.com
78 Granjur granjur.net abeer.saeed@granjur.net
79 Maavan maavan.com anum@maavan.com
80 Clique N/A resource.clique@gmail.com
81 Zytics Solutions N/A zytics.solutions@gmail.com
82 Mango Coders mangocoders.com hr@mangocoders.com
83 Xavor xavor.com jobs@xavor.com
84 Geni Team geniteam.com hr@geniteam.com
85 Vopium vopium.com hr@vopium.com
86 Curemd curemd.com jobs@curemd.com
cure.social@curemd.com
87 Mind Strom Studios mindstormstudios.com jobs@mindstormstudios.com
88 Mezino mezino.com careers@mezino.com
89 SSI http://www.ssidecisions.com hr@ssidecisions.com
90 Arpatech arpatech.com careers@arpatech.com
91 10 Pearls 10pearls.com info@10pearls.com
92 Axcel axcelworld.com hr@axcelworld.com
93 Fiverivers technologies fiveriverstech.com Jobs@fiveriverstech.com
94 Systems junction systemsjunction.com recruitment@systemsjunction.com
95 Qabil qabil.co hr@qabil.co
96 Emumba emumba.com careers@emumba.com
97 Synavos synavos.com careers@synavos.com
98 Blueeast blueeast.com careers@blueeast.com
99 Carte Blanche carteblanche.tech info@carteblanche.tech
100 Auj Group aujgroup.com hassan.ali@aujgroup.com
Company Website Email Address
101 Datum Square datumsquare.com saqib.m@datumsquare.com
102 Technitrix technitrix.com career@technitrix.com
103 Curexa curexa.com.pk info@curexa.com.pk
104 Renesistech renesistech.com careers@renesistech.com
105 Vodworks vodworks.com hr@vodworks.com
106 Square63 square63.com jobs@square63.com
107 Elixir elixir.com ikrama_ahmad@elixir.com
108 Convergentbt convergentbt.com careers@convergentbt.com
109 Esparksinc esparksinc.com hr@esparksinc.com
110 Numu World numuworld.com numuworld.com/careers
111 Plumlogix plumlogix.com hr@plumlogix.com
112 Mediapark mediapark.com hello@mediapark.com
113 Omno Ai omno.ai careers@omno.ai
114 UCP ucp.edu.pk ahmedh@ucp.edu.pk
115 Appsgenii appsgenii.com careers@appsgenii.com
116 Mobilevas mobilevas.co hr@mobilevas.co
117 Penta loop pentaloop.com yaseen.waheed@pentaloop.com
118 Phenologix phenologix.com hr@phenologix.com
119 Experlabs experlabs.com waleed@experlabs.com
120 Edithsolutions edithsolutions.com admin@edithsolutions.com
121 Commteldigital commteldigital.com shiza.rathore@commteldigital.com
122 Syntax tech syntax.tech.pk syntax.tech.pk@gmail.com
123 Aircod aircod.com aqsa.mohsin@aircod.com
124 Pure logics purelogics.net careers@purelogics.net
125 Develotechnologies develotechnologies.com info@develotechnologies.com
126 Werplay werplay.com careers@werplay.com
127 Stech stech.ai careers@stech.ai
128 Volpea volpea.com careers@volpea.com
129 Food Panda foodpanda.pk saman.zehra@foodpanda.pk
130 Edraak Systems edraaksystems.com mail@edraaksystems.com
131 Novapextech novapextech.com job@novapextech.com
132 Devpel devpel.com hr@devpel.com
133 Conovoinc conovoinc.com careers@conovoinc.com
134 Konghamstageek konghamstageek.com arsalan.ali@konghamstageek.com
135 Addo addo.ai hr@addo.ai
136 Aksa-sds aksa-sds.com jobs@aksa-sds.com
137 Datics datics.ai contact@datics.ai
138 Immentia immentia.com hr@immentia.com
139 Codexive studio N/A codexive.studio@gmail.com
140 Morosoft morosoft.org careers@morosoft.org
141 Venturedive https://www.venturedive.com https://www.venturedive.com/careers/
142 teo-intl teo-intl.com taimoor.tariq@teo-intl.com
143 Confiz confiz.com careers@confiz.com
144 Tkxel tkxel.com hr@tkxel.com
145 Datainvent datainvent.com abdulazeem@datainvent.com
146 Deepcloudai deepcloudai.net Nawaal@deepcloudai.net
147 Codeinformatics codeinformatics.com nasrullah.inayat@codeinformatics.com
148 Lmkt lmkt.com lmkt.com/jobs
149 Afiniti www.afiniti.com
150 Tintash tintash.com careers@tintash.com
151 ignite labs http://ignitelabs.co hr@ignitelabs.co
152 Dezining dezining.com info@dezining.com
153 tsunamimedia tsunamimedia.xyz ramis@tsunamimedia.xyz
154 d4interactive d4interactive.io jobs@d4interactive.io
155 baskt baskt.com hr@baskt.com
156 Phenologix phenologix.com hr@phenologix.com
157 Emumba emumba.com careers@emumba.com
158 Array House arrayhouse.com usama@arrayhouse.com
159 Astera https://www.astera.com/ employment@astera.com
160 Logic Lab http://logiclab.co/ careers@logiclab.co
161 ozoned ozoneddigital.com talent@ozoneddigital.com
162 T4Tutorials T4Tutorialsenglish@gmail.com
163 parallel staff Nearshore staff augmentation hello@parallelstaff.com

tel:+14159063458

 

Prof. Fazal Rehman Shamil
Latest posts by Prof. Fazal Rehman Shamil (see all)